Equipment for Sale

The Academy is an Authorised Reseller of the following: 

Bulk food and other items
Blants www.blants.com.au – activated charcoal, bicarb soda, bentonite clay and more
Coconut Essence www.coconutessence.com.au – coconut water, oil, chips, lupin
Complete Health Products www.completehealthproducts.com.au – health food shop
Davies Chocolates www.davieschocolates.com.au – hand-crafted chocolates made in Sydney since 1932- now gluten free and palm oil free
Kakadu Blue www.kakadublue.com.au – blue cypress oil from Darwin
Pure Planet Club au.pureplanetclub.com – bamboo toilet paper, discount available on purchases of 10 or more
Radix Nutrition www.radixnutrition.com – freeze dried meals from New Zealand
Rare Earth Oils www.rareearthoils.com – essential oils made on the Tablelands
Ripsaw Jerky www.ripsawjerky.com.au – beef, crocodile, emu and kangaroo jerky made in Yungaburra
Rumbles Paleo www.rumblespaleo.com.au – paleo biscuits and muesli made in Melbourne
The Distributors Cairns www.thedistributorscairns.com.au – confectionery, snacks, grocery and beverages
Who Gives a Crap au.whogivesacrap.org – bamboo and recycled toilet paper, tissues, paper towels

If you would like to purchase any of their products through us, have a look at their websites to help decide what you need and let us know. Pick up from the Gym only, we’re not able to post items due to our contracts with distributors.

Singlets

$35 each
Colours may differ slightly from pictures.

Singlets are black with colours (as per pic) with our logo on them. Polyester. You are able to try them on over your shirt before class (to keep them nice, in the event of trying a few sizes).

Polo shirts

You can place an order for your own size/colour preference.

$35 each
Black, Bottle Green, Kelly Green, Dark Purple and Mulberry Purple.
Colours may differ slightly from pictures.

Hats/Caps

We now have some caps with our logo embroidered on them.
$20 each in Black, Green or Purple.

Jackets

They are in the style of a Varsity/Baseball jacket.
$85 – $100(not sure if price varies depending on size or quantity; we’re also converting from $USD)

Jackets come in black with 2 colours and you have a choice of:
– Green sleeves with purple knit lines
– Purple sleeves with green knit lines

Sizes are Adult unisex: XXS – 6XL. We’ll measure you at the gym to get the correct sizing.

Cotton Twill, cotton lining, button up front, plain pockets.